ONE is always responsible for how ONE acts, no matter how one feels!!
It is a moment of great pride for me to lead our Association of 1147 Inner Wheel Clubs and 34695 members. As the 40th President of this wonderful organisation, I shall carry the legacy of my predecessors with humility and do my best to take our Association a notch higher. I am thankful to Inner Wheel for giving me this UNIQUE opportunity to know and befriend like-minded women, who are UNITED through a common cause of Friendship & Service.
Charlotte De Vos,
The theme for 2015-2016 is "Unique & United"
You are UNIQUE, Your Club is UNIQUE
All together we are UNITED in our UNIQUE Organisation.